

Hall of Fame - National Champions

Year	Sailor	Event	Placing
2024	Will Mason/Giorgio Mattiuzzo	29er Nationals	1st
2024	John Kennett	A Class Nationals (Classic)	1st
2024	Hamish Hall-Smith	A Class Nationals (Open)	1st
2024	Callum Hyde (WBC)/Jake Dickey (NSC)	RS Feva Nationals	1st
2023	Tessa Clinton/Nicola Hume	29er Nationals	1st girls
2023	Josh Armit	Wingfoiling Nationals	1st
2023	Josh Armit	Windfoiling Nationals	1st
2023	Will Mason	Starling Nationals	1st
2023	Will Mason	Optimist Nationals	1st
2023	George Pilkington	ILCA 6 Nationals	1st
2023	Lochy Naismith	Kitefoiling Nationals	1st
2023	John Kennett	A Class Nationals (Classic)	1st
2023	Hamish Hall-Smith	A Class Nationals (Open)	1st

2022	Logan Dunning Beck/Oscar Gunn (MBSC)	49er Nationals	1st
2022	Andy Phillips	OK Dinghy Nationals	1st
2022	Vivien Webster-Chung & Kiera Sinton	420 Nationals	1st Girls
2022	Derek Snow	Farr 3.7 Nationals	1st
2022	Cameron Brown	420 Nationals	1st
2022	George Lee Rush	29er Nationals	1st
2021	George Lee Rush	Starling Nationals	1st
2021	Paul Snow-Hansen	Farr 3.7 Nationals	1st
2021	Rod Davis	OK Dinghy Nationals	1st Masters
2021	Brayden Hamilton/ Seb Menzies (MBSC)	29er Nationals	1st
2021	Luke Cashmore	Laser Nationals - Standard Open	1st U21
2021	Logan Dunning Beck/Oscar Gunn (MBSC)	49er Nationals	1st
2021	Paul Snow Hansen/Mark Overington(MBSC)	470 Nationals	1st
2021	Markus Somerville/ Sam Street (MBSC)	49erFX Nationals	1st
2021	Tessa Clinton	Optimist Nationals	1st Girl
2021	Patrick Haybittle	Windfoil Nationals	1st
2020	Tessa Clinton	Optimist Nationals	1st Girl

2020	Paul Snow Hansen/Dan Willcox (MBSC)	470 Nationals	1st
2020	Luke Cashmore	Laser Nationals - Open Standard	1st
2020	Andrew Phillips	OK Dinghy Nationals	1st
2020	Ashton Williamson/Jack Parr	RS Feva Nationals	1st
2020	Daniella Wooldridge/Katie Mulchay (MBSC)	RS Feva Nationals	1st Girls
2019	George Lee-Rush	Optimist Nationals	1st
2019	Derek Snow	Farr 3.7 Nationals	1st
2019	Josh Hyde	O'pen Bic Nationals	1st
2019	Paul Snow Hansen/Dan Willcox (MBSC)	470 Nationals	1st
2019	Logan Dunning Beck/Oscar Gunn (MBSC	49er Nationals	1st
2019	Andrew Brown/Cam Brown	Sunburst Nationals	1st
2019	Ella Gladwell	Starling Nationals	1st Girl
2018	Derek Snow	Farr 3.7 Nationals	1st
2018	Bruce Curson	Waszp Nationals	1st
2018	Andrew Brown/Cam Brown	Sunburst Nationals	1st
2018	George Lee-Rush	O[ptimist Nationals	1st
2018	Logan Dunning Beck/Oscar Gunn (MBSC)	49er Nationals	1st
2018	Paul Snow Hansen/Dan Willcox (MBSC)	470 Nationals	1st

2017	Robbie McCutchen/Jono Weston	420 Nationals	1st
2017	Andrew Brown/Cam Brown	Sunburst Nationals	1st
2017	Ben Morrison	OK Dinghy Nationals	1st
2016	Francesco Kayrouz/Oscar Gunn (MBSC)	29er Nationals	
2016	Andrew Brown/Cam Brown	Sunburst Nationals	1st
2016	Henry Haslett/JoshBerry(other club)	420 Nationals	1st
2016	Paul Snow Hansen/Dan Willcox (MBSC)	470 Nationals	1st
2016	Robbie McCutcheon	P Class Tanner Cup	1st
2016	Robbie McCutcheon	P Class Tauranga Cup (Nationals)	1st
2015	Grant Beck	Zephyr Nationals	1st
2015	Andrew Brown/Cam Brown	Sunburst Nationals	1st
2015	Henry Haslett/Jeremy Mitchell (other club)	420 Nationals	
2015	Alice Haslett	Optimist Nationals	1st Girl
2014	Andrew Brown/Cam Brown	Sunburst Nationals	1st
2014	Markus Somerville/Isaac McHardie (other club)	29er Nationals	1st
2014	Kate Stewart	P Class Tanner Cup	1st Girl
2014	Kate Stewart	P Class Nationals (Tauranga Cup)	1st
2014	Paul Snow-Hansen/Dan Willcox (MBSC)	470 Nationals	1st

2014	Derek Snow	3.7 Nationals	1st
2013	Henry Haslett	Optimist Nationals	1st
2013	Paul Snow-Hansen	470 Nationals	1st
2013	Russel Wood	OK Dinghy Nationals	1st
2013	Markus Somerville & Jack Simpson	29er Nationals	1st
2012	Ben Morrison	OK Dinghy Nationals & Interdominions	1st
2012	Alex Munro	29er Nationals	1st
2011	Paul Snow-Hansen	470 Nationals	1st
2011	Michael Long & William Long	Sunburst Nationals	1st
2011	Kate Ellingham	RS-X Nationals Women	1st
2010	Kate Ellingham	RS-X Nationals Women	1st
2010	Logan Dunning-Beck	Starling Nationals	1st
2010	Logan Dunning-Beck	420 Nationals	1st
2009	Paul Snow-Hansen	420 Nationals	1st
2009	Kate Ellingham	RS-X Nationals Women	1st
2009	Mark Perrow	OK Dinghy Nationals	1st
2008	Paul Snow-Hansen	420 Nationals	1st
2008	Logan Dunning-Beck	Optimist Nationals	1st
	'		

2008Logan Dunning-BeckP Class Tanner Cup1st2007Logan Dunning-BeckOptimist Nationals1st2006Mark PerrowOK Dinghy Nationals1st2005Paul Snow-HansenP Class Tanner Cup1st2005Paul Snow-HansenP Class Nationals (Tauranga Cup)1st2005Kate EllinghamP Class Nationals (Naomi James Trophy)1st Gir2005Paul Snow-HansenOptimist Nationals1st	l
2006 Mark Perrow OK Dinghy Nationals 1st 2005 Paul Snow-Hansen P Class Tanner Cup 1st 2005 Paul Snow-Hansen P Class Nationals (Tauranga Cup) 1st 2005 Kate Ellingham P Class Nationals (Naomi James Trophy) 1st Gir	l
2005 Paul Snow-Hansen P Class Tanner Cup 1st 2005 Paul Snow-Hansen P Class Nationals (Tauranga Cup) 2005 Kate Ellingham P Class Nationals (Naomi James Trophy)	l
2005 Paul Snow-Hansen P Class Nationals (Tauranga 1st Cup) 2005 Kate Ellingham P Class Nationals (Naomi James 1st Gir Trophy)	l
Cup) 2005 Kate Ellingham P Class Nationals (Naomi James 1st Gir Trophy)	l
Trophy)	·l
2005 Paul Snow-Hansen Optimist Nationals 1st	
2004 Mike Drummond A-Class Nationals 1st	
2004 Kate Ellingham P Class Nationals (Naomi James 1st Gir Trophy)	l
2004 Garth Ellingham Starling Nationals 1st	
2004 Peter Evans 3.7 Nationals 1st	
2004 Russel Wood OK Dinghy Nationals 1st	
2003 Ben Morrison OK Dinghy Nationals 1st	
2002 Luke Gower Starling Nationals 1st	
2001 John Clinton Tornado Nationals 1st	
2001 Dan Bush OK Dinghy Nationals 1st	
2000 John Clinton 3.7 Nationals 1st	
1998 Graeme Robbins Sunburst Nationals 1st	

1997	Grant Bourke & Luke Gower	Sunburst Nationals	1st
1996	Grant Bourke & Catherine McLeod	Sunburst Nationals	1st
1995	Derek Snow	Laser Nationals	1st App Master
1995	Grant Bourke & Catherine McLeod	Sunburst Nationals	1st
1994	Cameron Appleton and Jodine Appleton	Sunburst Nationals	1st
1979	Hartley Atkinson	Europe Dinghy Nationals	1st
1979	Hamish Atkinson	Starling Nationals	1st
1977	Peter Evans	Starling Nationals	1st